santafegreencleaning

A State-of-the-Art Cleaning Service for your Home & Office

Never Perfect

on August 8, 2012

There is no such thing as perfection when it comes to cleaning.  As I love to say, cleaning is a process.  I dare say that many have poor cleaning habits.  I myself only have advanced to a BETTER cleaning place in the later years of life.  Cleanliness is often related to personal issues such as depression or alcoholism.  Also, as a general rule, cleaning is the unwanted stepchild of the American Dream.  The pursuit of excellence is clouded by personal demons.  I know that I may be being a little forward, deep or even caustic in my analysis however I do so without judgment.  I myself am constantly in the process of cleaning investigation and advancement.  I kid you not, the next step for us  is a Cleaning School.  The process that we use is based on looking at the small picture.  The big picture is overwhelming.  No matter, a clean home or office is great but never perfect.

Leave a Reply

