santafegreencleaning

A State-of-the-Art Cleaning Service for your Home & Office

Shut up and get to work.

on January 25, 2013

I am hesitant to start this post because things have been so challenging.  Sfgc has and continues to help me grow, learn and realize the folly of knowing.  I am not talking about knowing in business.  Business is all about knowing as best as you can the results and outcome of the deal.  The folly of knowing what the hell is going on.

I am stifled by how many people around know sooooooooo much.  It’s nauseating.  To make matters worse, I have been guilty of exactly the same thing.  This interim profession has completely cured me of the knowing it all blues.  The current difficulty I have is listening to the know it alls talk their ass off incessantly.  It’s truly a drag.  I did lose my desire to freaking talk all the time years ago.  I see people talking so much it’s not talking any more, it’s throwing up.  It’s espousing their greatness.  True discussions are and should be rare.  I guess for some, the job is second and talking is first.  I personally get the greatest high from completely pouring my insanity into doing a super-human job each and every time I am out on the field.

Shut up and get to work.

Blabbing away is not ok.

Blabbing away is not ok.

Leave a Reply

